Prakken Professional Cooperation Award

Deadline: November 1


Description: This award is presented to an individual who, through teaching, research, and professional service, has promoted the field of technology and engineering education in collaboration with other fields or disciplines. To qualify for this award, individuals should be involved with projects that collaborate with other disciplines, such as science, engineering, mathematics, marketing, management, etc. The recipient of the award may be from inside or outside of the field of technology and engineering education. Nominees do not need to be members of ITEEA.

This award is presented at ITEEA's Annual Conference.